it's free.

News Spark


"Kathleen Ball Does it Again"
Summer's Delight
Spring's Delight - Cowboy Season's book 4

New Release - Amazon Best Seller

Spring's Delight by Kathleen Ball in the top 100 on Amazon.com

2014-10-19 17:40:00 (GMT)

Sexy Cowboys and the Women Who Love Them. The latest release,  Spring's Delight, by Western Romance Author Kathleen Ball opened on the best seller list. It is still in the top 100 for western romance on Amazon's Best Seller list. Spring's Delight is the fourth novel in the popular Cowboy Seasons Series. This is the author's nineth best seller.

Visit Kathleen Ball's Author Page on Amazon http://www.amazon.com/Kathleen-Ball/e/B007QNUTC8/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1

💬 Comments

Please Log In to comment.

Thanks for doing such a great job posting your work, web site and contact info.  Wishing you much continued success.

posted 3 years ago
💬 Reply

i like the seasonal series concept

posted 3 years ago
💬 Reply

My friend Mark is currently promoting his book, geared towards science teachers/academics.  He's telling me a little bit of how it works and it apparently (in his case) it involves speaking on panels, traveling, whether to get an agent, or not etc. It's interesting to learn how things are done, industry by industry.

posted 3 years ago
💬 Reply

She keeps cranking out the best sellers!


posted 3 years ago
💬 Reply



Bestselling Author
Kathleen Ball Western Romance

Firestarter: 26  


Sexy Cowboys and the women who love them...Finalist in the 2012 RONE Awards. Top pick, five star series from the Romance Review. Kathleen Ball writes...... more






Click to flag as spam or inappropriate.